Farewell To Five Governors

Last night we said farewell to five of our governors who have recently left their posts; Mr Damien Fegan, Mr Dill Morrison, Rev Myrtle Morrison, Mrs Sharon Caulfield and Mr Peter Anderson.  We would like to thank the governors for their dedication to our school and the fantastic work they did whilst in post.