Year Group 11

Mrs F Darrah
Head of Year 11

Welcome to Year 11...

In Brownlow Integrated College, we have 3 form classes in Year 11. On this page you will find out information on our year head and form teachers. You also have direct links to the subjects that we study in Year 11.

Miss L McMullan
11L Form Teacher

Miss S Craig
11E Form Teacher

Mr P Gosling
11M Form Teacher

Assessment Weeks 2019/20

(1) Monday 7th - Friday 11th October

(2) Monday 2nd - Friday 6th December

(3) Monday 2nd - Thursday 6th March

(4) Monday 8th - Friday 12th June

Mentoring Dates 2019/20

(1) Friday 24th October

(2) Friday 14th February

(3) Wednesday 3rd April

House Competition Dates 2019/20

Boys Football / Girls Netball - Term 1

Boys Mini Game / Girls Dance - Thurs 13th Feb

Swimming Gala - Monday 6th April

Sports Day - Wednesday 17th June