Year Group 8

Mrs N Murray
Head of Year 8

Welcome to Year 8...

In Brownlow Integrated College, we have 3 form classes in Year 8. On this page you will find out information on our year head and form teachers including email addresses. You also have access to class timetables and direct links to the subjects that we study in Year 8.

Mr C O'Braonain
8L Form Teacher

8L Form Class

Mr S Gordon
8E Form Teacher

8E Form Class

Mrs W Kinley
8M Form Teacher

Mrs C O'Hagan
8M Form Teacher

8M Form Class

Assessment Weeks

(1) Monday 13th - Friday 17th November

(2) Monday 29th January - Friday 2nd February

(3) Monday 9th - Friday 13th April

(4) Monday 4th - Friday 8th June 

Mentoring Dates

(1) Wednesday 13th December

(2) Wednesday 16th May

House Competition Dates

Boys Football / Girls Netball - Term 1

Boys Mini Game / Girls Dance - Thurs 8th Feb

Swimming Gala - Monday 26th March

Sports Day - Wednesday 20th June